Low impact workout and Glam wave tutorial inspired by LisaLisaD1 💗

Hey guys,

It's the start of a new week and another week in quarantine but each day I chose to look for something that I am grateful for and that really makes me feel positive and motivated.
I filmed this video a couple weeks ago and last week was watching my YouTube friend Lisa, she had done a YouTube video where each item of makeup she applied was inspired by one of her YouTube friends! I loved the idea and thought it was something very thoughtful and wanted to do something similar. She was definitely someone who inspired me to try this beautiful hairstyle, she wears it like this often and looks absolutely beautiful and always chic! 💋💋 So thank you Lisa for the inspiration for the video and hairstyle ♥️

Thank you for supporting my channel

Like and Subscribe 💋💋

LisaLisaD1 channel link
https://www.youtube.com/user/LisaLisaD1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66900.39
ETH 3114.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77