You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NCAA Men's Basketball Top 25 Recap 2/20/2020

Hey Bozz,

Just checking in here as an NC State Wolfpack alum! It's always great to see my team pull off a big win out of nowhere, especially with the mediocre season we've had (along with the majority of the ACC teams).

The highlight reel is fun to watch, so if you are interested in watching Duke play really lazily and seeing some fantastic offense from Markell Johnson, our point guard, here it is:

I didn't stay up to see the end of the game, but I enjoyed watching the highlights yesterday morning. Brought joy to my heart (and also to my grandmother, who did stay up to watch it and was overjoyed since she's a UNC fan. haha)

Sort:  

I am always up for watching Duke get humiliated! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64010.98
ETH 2791.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65