You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NCAA Men's Basketball Top 25 Recap 3/10/2020 Conference Tournament Time

I was really surprised by the score in BYU v St. Mary's. Not the margin, but I'd have guessed each team to score 20 more...

You might want to remember BYU when you are filling out your tournament bracket. That's a really good basketball team that I think has a good chance to be playing on the second weekend of the NCAAs.

I was also surprised that E. Kentucky beat Wofford so handily. I'll probably remember that when bracket time comes also...

This is a cool column. Thanks for all the work it takes!

Sort:  

BYU alum here.

I was surprised BYU is even good this year. They might make it to the Sweet 16 if they pick up their game for the Tournament.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90