Flies #Fascinating Insects Draft saved

assalamualaikum Community Fascinating Insects,
before I want to apologize to the admin yesterday I was wrong to publish my self-introduction posts.

The reason for my mistake was because I was looking for insects' posts and accidentally when I wanted to share a post it was wrong by the community. I hope the admin can accept my apologies.

Alright I discussed about the photo above, I like collecting macro insect photos on my computer there are still many insect photos, maybe in the future I will often publish posts in this community.

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to my community!

After recently having to handle several multiple cheating accounts from one single Indonesian user, I really hope you are authentic, otherwise I guess @steemcleaners will catch you sooner or later anyway ... Sorry for being distrustful, but unfortunately, history taught me to be cautious with new users.

Maybe just show yourself together with a beetle or grasshopper in one of your future posts ...?

only 1 Indonesian affected all Indonesians.

 5 years ago (edited)

only 1 Indonesian affected all Indonesians.

Unfortunately, this kind of farming happened quite frequently in the past.

However, I can assure you I have nothing against Indonesians in general. Actually, I try to support small users. On the other side I hate to be exploited and see the reputation of my community damaged.

If you are real, you are welcome and can stay.

Thanks.
I will protect the reputation of your community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63064.62
ETH 2460.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66