You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful insects in my garden/Schöne Insekten in meinem Garten

in Fascinating Insects4 years ago

Yeah! I absolutely agree with you, these insects are very beautiful indeed. I especially like the one in the 1st and 2nd pictures. And my most favorites are your white tiny flowers. Very cute and really gorgeous! Great capture! ;)

Sort:  

I have seen many insects in our rice field but never know their names. There we don't pay much attention to insects. Yiu open my eyes, thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are lucky to be able to see them still. I am in the city full of smoke, no insects to be seen lol.

Thankyou Tangmo. It started to bloom again few days ago. But not yet many.

My pleasure! ;)

Oh! WOW! I can imagine how beautiful they are when there are many of them in your garden. I wish I be there to see them by my own eyes. You are so lucky! ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37