Sort:  

can i ask you a question?

I guess I cannot prevent you from asking, haha. :)

hahahahahaha what's the best pay, posts, comments, votes, ... I've noticed that you don't post often, so I'm interested in how to make the most money?

 4 years ago (edited)

Haha, do I look like making much money? :-)

There are of course several options:

  • To post (I would suggest to put quality over quantity).
  • To curate.
  • To invest (the more STEEM power you have the more you earn from curating). However, investing offers chances and contains risks at the same time, as it's on you to predict price developments correctly.
  • Trying to earn by playing games like Splinterlands.

thanks for the advice!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66