Sort:  

Thank you.

Yes, I'm still focus stacking over on Hive and hadn't thought to see what was still happening on Steemit until now. I am surprised to see how active it still is.

Nice to speak with you again.

We are not in Hive that is why have not noticed that you are active, I just thought that you are busy. Steem is still living and we, the ones who still decided to stay on Steem trying to do our best to keep it alive nobody knows how successful we will be.

Wishing you nice weekend Brian and it was also very nice to hear form you :)

You have a lovely weekend too.

I noticed your absence from Hive and I thought that maybe you had given up, but far from it, looks like you're more active than ever on Steemit.

I think you're maybe right, I assumed everyone moved over to Hive in March time, and that Steemit would die, but think it doing better than Hive.

Going forward now, I plan to post and curate on both platforms which I hope is acceptable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68