You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Raiders of the night. / Jäger der Nacht.

Some people couldn't even move close to these things at all, must've taken some balls. I wonder if my natural reaction of crushing anything that looks dangerous will let me be patient enough to take such crisp images. Well done!

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Thanks!

I wonder if my natural reaction of crushing anything that looks dangerous ...

The only species which I really fear is called Homo sapiens. Therefore I have no problems at all to observe arthropods (I actually like them). :)
Of course I know and understand that most people's preferences differ from mine.

😄😄 saw what you did there, I totally get you though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71