Smartphone photography

in Fascinating Insects4 years ago (edited)

Macro photography enthusiasts have a profound influence on identity when shooting an object when we see something unique or something that is rarely found. Often times it happens when doing activities outside the home and even at home, of course, if you get something funny or unique, maybe when you take a photo, the focus of shooting starts from the clear. Some of the photos that I got today are really great if you are a photography lover, of course you like the work I took and here are some pictures I got from macro photography.

Taking pictures using the xiomi redmi 4 cellphone camera with a simple macro lens EOS 5D Mark III / EF50mm f / 1.4 USM / FL: 50mm / Manual exposure (f / 3.5, 1/60 sec) / ISO 640 / WB

Sort:  

Just to inform the community members: as I am powering down, for the time being I won't be able anymore to support posts in this community by upvoting them.

Why is that happening, I don't know there's no support here.

It was a personal decision for several reasons.
I wish everybody good luck who stays on STEEM!

If there is no more support in STEEM what if people make posts without support, will it go to waste?

There are still other users, country representatives and also the steemcurators who support different kinds of posts.

ok, I just found out about this problem, can you make me a photography representative for Indonesia ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59