Editing is a art.

Hey what's up everyone? Hope everyone is good and doing well in this home quarantine period. Today I'm sharing a natural photo edits with you. All photos edited by me. Hope you will like my work. I create my post using my computer. Photography is an art. I believe photography is creativity and also a passion for those who love to do it. I also like to do editing with photographs. Today I have downloaded this photography and done some editing with it. I always use my computer to edit pictures. I use Adobe Photoshop, Adobe Lightroom, Snapseed and picsart software to edit photos.


My Editings

Red flower with white background

new1.jpg

Purple flower color boosting

new2.jpg

Red flower valley

new3.jpg

Green flower color boosting and correction

new4.jpg

©I edited these pictures today using my computer. I have edited this image using Adobe Photoshop photo editor. I took the original picture from following links 1, 2, 3,4


About Me

Name:Ashik
Age:20
Occupation:Student
Location:Bangladesh


received_272254737387979.png

Thank You

ASHIK

Sort:  

That's an INSECT community!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44