#๐’๐ญ๐ž๐ž๐ฆ๐‚๐จ๐ฆ๐ข๐œ ๐‚๐จ๐ง๐ญ๐ž๐ฌ๐ญ #๐Ÿ4 | My Entry ๐Ÿฆน๐Ÿพโ€โ™‚๏ธ ๐™ถ๐šŠ๐š›๐š๐š’๐šŽ๐š•๐š ๐™ฒ๐š‘๐š›๐š’๐šœ๐š๐š–๐šŠ๐šœ ๐Ÿ˜ธ

in The Terminal โ€ข 4 years ago


First things first : Happy New Year and my best wishes to all of you and your beloved ones.

Primero lo primero : Feliz Aรฑo Nuevo y mis mejores deseos a todos vosotros y vuestros seres queridos.

I keep my love for this amazing funny contest made by @justinparke.It's only about building up dialogs, easy stuff!!. Give it a try and take part!

Sigo con mi cariรฑo a este increรญble y divertido concurso creado por @justinparke. Sรณlo hay que escribir los diรกlogos, ยกยกยกfรกcil!!! Probadlo y ยกparticipad!

You can get info on the contest Here.
As always it's so funny making the dialogs, let's see if you like the final result :

Puedes obtener mรกs informaciรณn sobre el concurso Aquรญ. Como siempre fuรฉ muy divertido hacer los diรกlogos, veamos si os gusta el resultado final:

SteemComic14Eng.jpg


SteemComic14Esp.png


Click the image to join...Click en la imagen para unirse



~ Made with ๐Ÿ’– ~

#sbi-skip

Sort: ย 

Happy New Year!

I wasn't a big fan of that show. I guess it was something fun in his style or some environmentalist statement :)

Anyway, greetings and support to my friend!

Thanks so much for coming and sharing your view @yonnathang ... I wasnโ€™t too fond neither but well is just what he proposed this time ๐Ÿ˜‰
Hugsโ€™n love over there โค๏ธ

Haha yes I remember Garfield! He sure loves his food :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Of course it couldnโ€™t be without food @marblely hahaha
Have a nice Friday!
Hugs and cuddles โค๏ธ

Felicidades @drakernoise. Feliz 2020. Muy buena tu viรฑeta. Estoy participando tambiรฉn. Espero que alguno de los dos logre premio. Ten un buen fin de semana, saludos desde Argentina. Congratulations @drakernoise. Happy 2020. Good one, your cartoon. I'm participating too. I hope one of us gets a prize. Have a good weekend, greetings from Argentina.

Hola @healthrecipes muchas gracias por venir y tus amables palabras.
Mis mejores deseos para tรญ y los tuyos en este Nuevo Aรฑo.
Suerte en el concurso!
Abrazos โค๏ธ

Thanks @drakernoise for your submission to ๐Ÿฆน๐Ÿปโ€โ™‚๏ธ #SteemComic #14 ๐Ÿฆธ๐Ÿฟ

Dear friend happy new year from us

Happy New Year my friend :)

Hi @misschance, Happy New Year back to you.
Hows your post-surgery going? Are you feeling better? Hope so. Best wishes for a fast
I thought you have given up Steemit. Are you thinking of engaging with this? I can delegate some SP again to you if that was the case.
Hugs

Hello @drakernoise, thank ou for your interest. It was very hard and difficult but I am feeling better day after day. I will never give up, I passed a lot of intensive moments. I am and will stay here on Steem because I want to know more kind and nice people through the World. And if you can delegate me again, it would be easier for me and very welcome.
Kiss ;)

Done! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Thank you too much :)

i wonder if people ever edit out the comic text to make parodies

A bit outdated, donโ€™t you think so?

i do not think comedy is outdated.... some things that are thousands of years old are not outdated

Sure but that doesnโ€™t make it less anachronistic ๐Ÿ˜‰

some things, perhaps

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87