thediarygame newcomer steemexclusive nigeria

in Nutrition and Health6 months ago (edited)

MY NOT SO BUSY SATURDAY (2nd MARCH, 2024)

IMG-20240121-WA0015.jpg

Shot from Infinix note 30

So today happens to be one of those days I relax and stay off from work, so I started my day at exactly 6am. Made breakfast for the family, did a little laundry and I was off to send a waybill to a customer by 8:30am. Saturdays happens to be my rest day but today had lots of activities attached which one happens to be a weddingwedding, an efik wedding. Coming back from the errand, I rushed to the market to get some groceries and at 2pm, I was on my way to the wedding location. Weddings are always beautiful. Although I missed the church service but I came before the couple's first entranceentrance and it was amazing, the couple dance, the cutting of the cake, the shoe game and dance, dance, dance. I had mega fun today i didnt want to go home. I enjoy weddings especially the dancing, smiles, and happiness that comes with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49