You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who gave Double standard party courage to downvote others?!谁给了双标党乱踩别人的勇气?!

in SCT.암호화폐.Crypto4 years ago (edited)

We have an opportunity right now to move away from the downvote drama.

One of the problems with the Hive team is a small group of people who hang out in the same place decided who was a circle jerker/vote trader while ignoring their own tendency to vote together. I tried to bring it up, but I think they had become so confident in their power to not be able to see their hypocrisy.

I think every user should be very careful about labeling or removing a large portion of another's rewards. It's fine to flag a bit off make a polite comment about why, but attacking, labeling and smashing an account is a huge part of the reason many left Steem, and or had no interest in Hive.

Let's becareful not to create that again.

Sort:  

I'm not a witness of top 20 in the community of steem/hive, so it's not very meaningful for me to discuss this kind of thing.

But it's good to see your rational discussion. thanks.

Connivance at double standard behavior will inevitably lead to the chaos of the community, the departure of good people and the arrogance of bad people.

I can only implement the downvote back for those active downvote on my post with double standard.

I can only implement the downvote back for those active downvote on my post with double standard.

I have never downvoted you. I also haven't downvoted anybody else in a while. I ask again that you remove your downvote from me.

Also, I am confused by your use of the term "double standard". I think something might be getting lost in translation. Is there another way to say what you mean? I ask this in ernest and not to fault you. I just want to make sure I am understanding what your are saying.

my downvote on your post because of the post income is main from @tribesteemup upvote.

before tribesteemup give me reply and comfirm, I will downvote back on these posts which his upvote make income mainly.

he cancel, I will cancel. you are not in my flaglist at now.

Maybe he is downvoting you because someone who upvoted you downvoted him. Would that make it right for him to downvote you?

I've considered this possibility, so it's only limited to these posts/replies which have a large proportion of his upvote or is related to him.

Your posts, he's a very large proportion.

I'm sorry, but I respect what you say. But it's really not because of what you said or did, but because of his upvote, which nearly up to 100%!

he cancel, I will cancel too.

@tribesteemup. Thank you for your generosity. If you have any cause you'd like to me support, let me know what it is.

It doesn't take being a witness to influence how things are done and with what tone they are done.

All of us impact the culture and especially those with a large stake or visibility.

that quote, "be careful not to become that which you fight against" comes to mind and it is rather sad that some users have to use a lot of socks to even join in on many things, others just left and found better things to do and some dip in and out to see if anything has improved "nice post"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66