You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [2021-4-24]일자 스팀몬스터(SteemMonster) 일일 통계

Hi @magnusbestset,

You can receive UPVU tokens (Steem Engine Coin) by sending Steem, which has the same effect as delegating SP (1:1 value).

If you want to get it back on Steem, you can send UPVU tokens to @upvu and get them back 1:1 on Steem within 2 weeks.

So, that's why both have the same efficiency.

Thanks.

Sort:  

Hello, good afternoon @upvu.

I already transferred 3 STEEM to your account so I can count on your support for my publications.

I am waiting for a reply.

Regards.

@upvu, pls help...3 days ago, I increased my delegation to you from 150 to 1100 SP. Why do I still get rewards just from 150, and why only around 15% when tipu has consistently around 43%? Thanks in advance

Hi @magnusbestest,

Just wait for more days. Steem reward is applied after 7 days since delegation.

Thanks.!!

Ok, thank you..and what about the average APY, e.g., does this mean that my average APY for these 4 days was just 13% ?

image.png

This is APY, which has not yet been rewarded for posting.
After payout after 7 days, it will be displayed in APY including the voting amount received from UPVU.

Thanks.

Hello, I haven't received an upvote for my latest article, could you please check what happened?

Hi @magnusbestest

We are voting once a day based on Korean time(UTC +9, 00:00~23:55).
You posted twice 5/21 on Korean time.

Today again no vote...I just posted an article and I always post it at this same time, only once per day...yet still you didn't vote, pls have a look at it thanks!

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54518.65
ETH 2301.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33