Play Steem Tried testing Steemit Moblie App (29/03/2021)

I tried using the Play Steem App on a plane going to Jeju Island.

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkCzQB59BTcpq2jRURQc2oQryqcUoTJv1BPssTBcMaWtdSY5asmHJfxGVJ13ioHeYEEAg5F6bf2uWQ5nWGfE6ebh4YvL1weoXqcJJqq998S9MNPDuLNr7p.png

In an airplane flying in the sky, your phone should switch to airplane mode. So it's hard to dare to think of Internet use on an airplane (I don't know a computer).

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9UbNeSt9g3SuTkyMZwMWFRRU7P1DePVrSJ3Nrd5FjdhWZXgvgA3BSTtMFEqziRvnshuVcjbbXJj1w9Y.jpg

Turning over the magazines in the airplane seats,'We don't just use the internet with our laptops, but often do personal tasks (write documents, view data, take notes, etc.)~ Why without Wi-Fi and LTE (my phone I opened the Play Steem App with the thought of'Is it natural that I can't do my) work that I used to do on my laptop?'

I saw the content of the page I was looking at. @etainclub Although it wasn't new, I was able to steam it on the sky road to Jeju Island.

Play Steem Tutorial
by @etainclub
[PLAY STEEM ] Tutorial: Multiple Accounts and switching accounts
[PLAY STEEM] Tutorial: Bookmarking a Post
[PLAY STEEM] Tutorials: Replying to a Comment
[PLAY STEEM] Tutorial: Favoriting an Author

Note : this post is translated by google translator

thanks for supporting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05