You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @radiokorea 광고 지원, 전업 스티미언으로 살아보려고 결심하다.

The life is a strange thing, sometimes we are asking ourselves why we are doing that? That takes a lot of our time. But my husband always reminds me to look back the times when Steem price was so high as well as activity of bloggers. If with all we do Steem lands again there then we all will win. I hope he is right.

I thank you for your support @slowwalker or @steem-agora, I know that you are the same person and how strange to think but even without knowing each other we know us better by now it is almost 3 years since we are a part of this blockchain.

I thank you for 200 Steem donation for contests.

Also we are delighted to have 10000Steem Delegation and of course we understand that you have undelegated 3000 steem that was given by @slowwalker account.

Your support gives us another push up, will see what the future will bring us. Wishing you nice rest of the week :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64