You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2021년 15월 9일 오늘의 스팀 코인 및 비트코인 ​​가격 업데이트

Thanks for using @steemegg

send 0.25 - 0.75 steem for an upvote around double the ammount sent.

*Please note, I am not affiated with a certain someone who likes everyones posts, I do not know why he has chosen to target all my comments. =)

Sort:  

I don't think your vote is fair

okay i will refund but please stop buying votes when the voting power is low. give it a few days because if your going to put another one in and the same thing happens you could just wait till the bot has more power.

How will I no the right time to buy, maybe if you tell me when

give it a few days or look at this site. https://steemworld.org/@steemegg watch our votes before you put them in. I turned the voting power up a little bit but i am trying to regain the total power i am not around during the days for a little bit so im not trying to steal from anyone I am trying here, its just hard when people put in 16 bids in a row then say on the 17th one that they were all low. im not manually voting its a calculation of the number of people who vote in a given window a time

Oh ok that is great thanks for the info

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35