Tesla: Trading Idea

Tesla: Trading Idea

Tesla will take off again 🚀

An excellent upward consolidation has formed on the chart, after the exit we are waiting for a strong upward movement.

LONG

  • Buy 750 - 850
  • Stop last HL
  • Take 1000 - 1100

If you like my reviews and help you understand and assess the current market situation - subscribe to the blog, like and follow the updates of ideas that are not trade recommendations.

Thanks to your likes, I understand how many people rated my review positively. Thank you very much and thank the sympathetic commentators for your understanding.

I spend my personal time monitoring the market situation and share my opinion with you openly. I ask you to take this point into account and treat it with understanding.

SOL: Trading Idea


May the profit come with you!

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

I really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78