IOTA: Trading Idea. Long

IOTA: Trading Idea. Long

IOTA / USDT trading idea on the daily timeframe. Long

Purchase in the region of $1.15 - $1.20 for 5% - 15% of the deposit.
Stop, fixing below $1.0

  • Goal 1 - $1.8
  • Goal 2 - $2.1
  • Goal 3 - $2.4

Trading Idea

If you like my reviews and help you understand and assess the current market situation - subscribe to the blog, like and follow the updates of ideas that are not trade recommendations.

Thanks to your likes, I understand how many people rated my review positively. Thank you very much and thank the sympathetic commentators for your understanding.

I spend my personal time monitoring the market situation and share my opinion with you openly. I ask you to take this point into account and treat it with understanding.

Trading Idea


May the profit come with you!

Sort:  

I’m grateful for that.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

How thoughtful of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.17
ETH 2341.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33