What is the best stock market learning? steemCreated with Sketch.

I started trading since last 2 years. I came across many telegram channels, and each channel is different with their own strategy.

But I found one channel called Tradr FREE Analysis which helped me learn, invest and trade along with them. And everything for FREE with 85% accuracy.

Since last 1 year. I was able to make almost 43 lakhs profits, almost 67% returns in 1 year :)

I found Tradr FREE Analysis good mainly because:

  1. High accuracy 85% in last 1 year, you can see my PnL

  2. They provide limited trades like 3–4 trades a day for FREE

  3. Right entry and safe & risk exits on each of the trades.

  4. You get enough time to enter the trades.

  5. They always provide us with a right guidance

I think You should try out their Free telegram channel Tradr FREE Analysis and i am sure you will like it.

This is my last Monday trading screenshot with some great profits

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70