0409 오늘도

If I had done nothing when I was attacked, I would be dead now.
내가 공격을 당했을 때 아무것도 안했더라면 나는 지금쯤 죽어있을 것이다.

If Jim had gone to college when he finished high school, he would be a senior now.
짐이 고등학교를 마치고 대학교에 진학했다면 지금쯤 4학년일 것이다.

If I owned a house, I wouldn't have moved so often.
내가 집이 있었으면 그렇게 자주 이사다니지 않았을것이다.

Without appropriate software, a computer would be a mere box.
적당한 소프트웨어가 없다면 컴퓨터는 그냥 상자일 것이다.

An offer of $1,000 per week might produce dozens of applicants.
주당 1,000불의 제안이면 수십명의 지원자가 있을 것이다.

I couldn't have made my vision reality without you.
네가 없었다면 나의 꿈을 실현시키지 못했을 것이다.

But for gravity, an apple would not fall to the ground.
중력이 없다면 사과는 땅으로 떨어지지 않을 것이다.

With his help, I could learn how to ride a bike.
그의 도움이 있다면 자전거 타는 법을 배울 수 있을텐데.

He likes you, obviously. Otherwise, he wouldn't be going out with you.
그가 너를 좋아하는 것이 분명해. 그렇지 않다면 그는 너와 데이트하지 않을꺼야.

We lost our way. Otherwise, we would have been here sooner.
우리는 길을 잃었다. 그렇지 않았다면 좀 더 일찍 여기 왔을 것이다.

What would you do in my place?
내 입장이라면 어떻게 하겠니?

Sort:  

편안한 휴일 되세요~~^^

!shop

이벤트 참여 고맙습니다~

你好鸭,sailingtofree!

@garamee21给您叫了一份外卖!

动起来!为牛市动起来!

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82