Their Brainy Ogre

Their Brainy Ogre carried a rubber johnny that they would often try to nail to the wall. It is a fairly strange idea, to me, but not to the Ogre, who thinks it would be out of this world. Honestly, a rubber johnny was the item that was chosen.

Sort:  

"😊 Ahahahaha, love the creativity behind this post! 😄 The image is so cool too! 👍 I'm curious, what inspired Their Brainy Ogre's... um... unique idea? 🤔 Share more about it and let's have a fun conversation! 💬 By the way, don't forget to vote for xpilar.witness by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses - every vote helps us grow and improve our amazing Steem community!"

Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83