Finally Its Happening! Going to South Korea for Vacation! 휴가차 한국에 갑니다!

Finally Its Happening! Going to South Korea for Vacation!

휴가차 한국에 갑니다!

(Sorry if i wrote it wrong, i'm using Google Translate 😅 )

Hello Steemit Community! Also special greeting to the Korean Steemit community!

I am so excited to announce that I will be going on a vacation to South Korea from the 27th of February to the 10th of March. I have rented an Airbnb in the Jongno-gu area for the first few days, and I am already planning on other trips such as visiting Jeju-do and coming back to Seoul for the last few days of my trip.

I would love to hear any suggestions and recommendations for good places to visit and delicious foods to try. I am not a picky eater, so I am open to trying anything! Also, if there are any interesting events happening during my stay, I would love to know.

I have a few things on my list that I definitely want to try while I am in South Korea:
-Korean BBQ
-The famous street toast
-Fried chicken and beer (Of course 🥰)
-And many more......

I would appreciate any recommendations you have!

Thank you so much for your suggestions in advance!

감사합니다! (Again, sorry if i wrote it wrong, i'm using Google Translate 😅)

Looking forward to your recommendations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59541.21
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53