GET TO KNOW ME

Growing up without having all you wanted is like a hell but you wouldn't have a choice but take it as it is, all that would come to your mind is to get adopted into a wealthy home that would take a very good care of you and give to you all you wanted.

I am Aderogba samuel, I was born in the late 90s when my country was still a small paradise(that sounds funny😁), I am the second and the first child of a family of six(if you ain't born with a silver spoon, you'd understand where I'm driving at), as a child, playing with every other child that comes your way is the best thing, you'd have to play the whole day skipping your breakfast and lunch but dinner, you ain't gonna joke with that.
As a child, I wanted to become a lawyer only because every other child also want to be in that same field and likes but when life start to give you what it really is, you won't have a choice than to divert and Goan learn a trade.

Life then starts and be meaningful when you get to know the difference(s) between being dependent and being independent. I actually learnt to be independent because parents would limit your pocket money, starts teaching you what it takes to be a man.

Snapchat-1052121371.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32