Think crooked.

Think crooked.

"Think hard," "look differently," "doubtful."
Novelist Hong Sung-won is said to have told his daughters who write. Hong Seong-won, a writer whose daughter is a drama writer, was a father who gave her a taste of various experiences. He often showed a different world from his daily life by enjoying discussions with his young daughters, watching streets past midnight, and visiting junk shops. As a result, the daughters' horizons have widened and their thoughts have expanded.

Why did he tell you to look crooked? Why should a writer look crooked? The reason is very simple. This is to avoid writing the same articles as others, which anyone can write. This is because writing that anyone can write is meaningless. One novelist said, "I don't use cliché expressions." It would be the novelist's job to find a new expression. Who would read a text that can be seen anywhere? My Na-ha's writing is something you can't see anywhere. My writing contains a unique and cheesy life. And my writing only goes up to Steamit. It means precious writing.

The writing is the same as the goods. It won't sell if you give out the goods that already exist. I have to make a new product. It should be new and fresh. So when I write, I have to think about how fresh my writing is. 'Think one step away. Take it all for granted. When there are many obvious things, thoughts become fixed and old. No new writing comes from old ideas. Let's ask ourselves a trivial question: 'Does the earth really spin the sun?' There should be times when you have to think wild and crazy thoughts. Only then can you get out of the stereotype and become a creative person.

A different writing, a new writing, is not about running to an absurd extreme. From my own perspective, I write something that only I can write. If you think your daily life is the same every day, it's hard to find your writing. Various thoughts and crooked eyes are needed. There's nothing like that in the world. The flowers bloomed on the way to work yesterday and today are different. I have to make my own eyes to see my daily life.

(Refer to the book "You Can Write From Today.")

Sort:  

앗~ 영어닷! 패쓰~ ㅋㅋㅋ 오늘 하루도 화이팅입니다^^

우리에겐 번역기가 있사옵니다. ㅎㅎㅎ

[US$80.50](▼16%)[SONGJING]SONGJING SJ-125E 제습기 / 송징 SJ-125E 제습기 / 36평적용 / 165W 고출력 / 대용량 물탱크 / 관부가

WWW.QOO10.COM

That’s a very bird, what a beautiful picture!

새는 아름답습니다.

@naha transfered 24 KRWP to @krwp.burn. voting percent : 94.28%, voting power : 80.12%, steem power : 1889198.79, STU KRW : 1200.
@naha staking status : 8000 KRWP
@naha limit for KRWP voting service : 24 KRWP (rate : 0.003)
What you sent : 24 KRWP [46208448 - f7e5f8e59ad5c3c443b9f0b36bd2cdc988ce52a3]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54