유리의 왕좌 사라 제이 마스. 태평양 표준시.2steemCreated with Sketch.

난 당신이 정말 정말 정말이 책을 즐겼다 생각 나는 개인적으로 정말 정말 정말 좋아 나는 더 실제로 나는 책을 사랑 않았다 그것을 사랑 완전히 말했다하지 않았을 것이다

src

그러나 나는 그것이 내가 좋아하는 책 중 하나라고 말하지 않을 것이다 아직 에 관계없이 나는 정말 정말 책을 즐길 않았다 나는 높은 환상을 좋아하는 사람에게 추천 할

그리고 늠름 내가 정말이 책에 대해 좋아하는 것들 중 하나는 주인공 셀레나입니다 그녀는 그런 밤나무입니다뿐만 아니라 그녀는 똑똑하고 재미 있고 늠름한 당신이 발견하지 않은 경우

그 거이 비디오를 통해 테마가 될 것 모두의 늠름한 나는 또한 정말 사라 제이 마스는 그녀를 묘사하지 않았다는 사실을 좋아한다

이 늠름한 암살자 그 책 전반에 걸쳐 그것을로 당신은 사람으로 그녀의 흘긋을 많이보고 무엇을 그녀가 암살자가 될 만든 나는 그녀로 시작하는이 세상에있어

그리고 당신은뿐만 아니라이 늠름한 문자로 그녀를 볼 수 있지만 그녀는 또한 일부 같은 취약점을 가지고 그녀의하지만 셀레나의 사라 제이 이끼 묘사에 대한 사랑 그녀의

당신은 단지 사랑에 빠져 전반에 걸쳐 문자는 일정하게 유지 난 정말 스포일러라고 생각하지 않습니다하지만 그녀는 완곡 눈 가서 바보하지 않습니다 그녀는 여전히 그녀의 총에 충실 누가 그녀

그 의미가 있지만 정말 이기적인 방법으로 그녀는 단지 그녀가 그녀가 인식 통해 된 모든 후 경우 무엇보다도 그녀는 아무것도 위에 자신을 배치

그녀의 자신의 행복과 그녀의 자신의 자유는 무엇보다 먼저 와야하고 난 정말 정말 내가 나에게 약간의 로맨스를 사랑하는만큼 그 같은.

[Eng]

I think you really really really enjoyed this book I personally really really really liked it I would have said completely no actually I loved it I did love the book

but I wouldn't say that it's one of my favorite books not yet regardless of that I did really really enjoy the book and I do recommend it to anyone who likes high fantasy

and badassness one of the things I really liked about this book is the main character Selena she is such a bamf not only is she smart and funny and badass which if you haven't noticed

that's gonna be the theme throughout this video the badassness of it all I also really like the fact that Sarah J Maas didn't just portray her

as this badass assassin and that's it throughout the book you see a lot of glimpses of her as a person and what made her become an assassin I she got into this world to begin with

and you see her not only as this badass character but she also has some like vulnerability and in her but what I loved about sarah Jay mosses portrayal of of selena is that her

character remains constant throughout you just fall in love I don't think I was really a spoiler but that doesn't make her go googly eyed and stupid she still sticks to her guns to who she

is to her values and above all she places herself above anything else if that makes sense but not in a really selfish way she just after everything that she's been through she recognizes

that her own happiness and her own freedom should come first above anything else and I really really like that as much as I love me some romance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49