유리의 왕좌 사라 제이 마스. 태평양 표준시.4steemCreated with Sketch.

난 그게 내가 함께했던 주요 문제의 종류 그래서 말할거야 나는 그것이 날을하지 않았다 로맨스를 의미하고 나는 그녀가 함께했던 사람처럼하지만 깊은 내 마음 사람에 할

src

난 정말 정말 그녀가 내가 그녀를 당신이 내가 정직하게 말할 수있는 모든 무슨 뜻인지 알고 결국 원하는 사람과 결국 원하기 때문에 나는 그 배와 동기화됩니다 그 배에 여전히입니다

이 책을 읽고에 대해 생각하는 경우는 높은 판타지 로맨스 늠름한 강한 여성 주인공의 팬이라면 솔직히 정말이 좋은 책 사람이다 추천한다는 것입니다

그것은 좋은 책 그 던져에 내 생각입니다 더 유리 나는 너희들이 내가 당신 같은 느낌이 경우 더 나은 리뷰 이런 종류의 같은 너희들을했습니다 의미 그것을 즐길 희망하지 않습니다

내가 리뷰를 좀 더 조직해야 난 아직도 내가 너희들에 정말 관심이 있다는 작업을하고 있어요 자신의 피드백 나는 너희들이 내가 좋아하는 책에 대해 알고 싶은 것처럼처럼 알고 싶어

나는 내가 알고 싶은 것을 알고 있지만,내가 알고 싶은 것을 많이 그것을 읽는 동안 검토가 책을 즐길 않았다 얼마나 많은입니다 그 때 나는 많은 시간에 관심이 무엇을 주로

내가 읽을 수있는 새로운 책을 연구하지만 너희들이 나를 구조화 된 게시물의 일종을 갖고 싶어하면 알려 나는 확실히 각각 자신의 그래 다음 번에 고려 사람들을 데려 갈 것이다

나는 너희들이 그것을 제공하고자하는 경우 정말 너희들이 즐길 희망이 게시물에 대한되지 않습니다하지만 피드백에 열려.

[Eng]

I'm gonna say so that's kind of the main issue that I had with it i mean the romance it didn't make me off and i do like the guy that she was with but deep down in my heart guys

i'm still on that ship i will sync with that ship because i really really want her to end up with the guy that I want her to end up with you know what I mean all I can say honestly

if you're thinking about reading this book is that if you are a fan of high fantasy a romance badassness and strong female protagonists I honestly really recommend this this is a good book guys

it's a good book those are my thoughts on throw no glass I hope you guys enjoyed it I mean I've you guys like these kind of reviews better if you feel like

I should have I reviews be a little bit more organized I'm still working on that I'm really interested in you guys his feedback I want to know like what you guys want to know about books that i like because

I know what I would like to know but a lot of what I would like to know is just how much is did the reviewer enjoy the book while reading it that's mostly what I'm interested in a lot of the time when

I research new books to read but if you guys want me to have some sort of were structured post let me know and I'll definitely take those into consideration the next time yeah to each his own

I am open to feedback though if you guys are willing to give it that isn't for this post I really hope you guys enjoyed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73