유리의 왕좌 사라 제이 마스. 태평양 표준시.3steemCreated with Sketch.

나는 젊은 성인에 많은 시간을 한 번 사람이 자신의 삶에 와서 그들이 모든 것을 아무것도를 삭제하고 자신에 대해 잊지 기꺼이 여자가 많이 있다고 생각

src

그리고 그들은 단지이 남자와 슈퍼 집착되고 자신의 세계가 내가 믿지 않는이자를 중심으로 돌아 가지 방법 슈퍼 건강 나는 셀레나 그녀는 그냥 그녀가 그냥 갔다 사랑

그 반대 그리고이 사람이 그녀에게 중요했다하더라도 그 의미가 있다면 그녀는 그것을 위해 자신을 희생 할 의향이 아니었다 당신은 내가 문자로 셀레나를 사랑한다고 말할 수 난 그냥 내가 그녀를 원하는

나는 내 인생에서 그녀를 원하고 그녀가 어떻게 엉덩이를 걷어차 나를 가르 칠 수있는 데 도움이 내가이 책에 대한 몇 가지 비판을해야합니까 매우 매우 행복 할 것이다 이들은 내 개인적인 의견 음하지만 난하지 않을 것이다

반드시 읽기 가수 자신의 비판 첫 번째 그녀가 직면 한 이러한 문제는 내가 그들을 더 장대 한 것으로 예상 즉,에 대한 올바른 단어의 경우 나도 몰라

제가 예상했던 것은 이러한 도전들이 로마 콜로세움 조판 같은 곳에서 일어날 것이라는 것이었습니다.

시간의 그녀는 종류의 단지 그녀가 마법과 환상의 측면과 이야기의 내세의 측면을 내다 넣을 수 있었다만큼 그를 강조하지 않음으로써 어떻게 든 통해 축복 어떤

나는 전체 마법에 무슨 일이 일어나고 있는지 알고 싶어하지만 이야기의 정말 마법의 측면과 다음 그냥 같은 로맨스와 함께 할 수있는 두 번째 일에 대해 매우 흥미입니다

나는 지금 일반적으로 나는 흰색 소설 브로맨스 상관 없어 말했다 나는 로맨스의 큰 연인 해요 나는 내 로맨스를 좋아 이것에 대해 나를 귀찮게 일

책은 비록 로맨스는 내가 그녀가 그게 다야 결국 싶지 않은 사람과 함께했다. .

[Eng]

I feel that a lot of the time in young adult there are a lot of girls who once a guy comes into their life they're willing to drop anything on everything and forget about themselves

and then they just become super obsessed with this guy and how their world revolves around this guy which I don't believe is super healthy I love that Selena she just she just went

against that and even though this guy was important to her she wasn't willing to sacrifice herself for it if that makes sense can you tell that i love Selena as a character I just I want her

to be my BFF I want her in my life and help she can teach me how to kick ass I would be very very happy I do have some criticisms on this book these are my personal opinions um but I wouldn't

read necessarily singer their criticisms the first one these challenges that she was facing I expected them to be more grandiose I don't know if that's the right word for

it what I expected of this was that these challenges were gonna take place in like this Roman Colosseum typesetting there they weren't like that there were a lot smaller and a lot

of times she kind of just graced through somehow by not emphasizing him as much she was able to put forth aspects of magic and fantasy and otherworldly aspects of the story which

I am very intrigued about I want to know what is going on with the whole magic but not really magic aspect of the story and then the second thing it just has to do with the romance like

I said now normally I don't mind bromance in a white novel I'm a big lover of romance I i like my romance the thing that bothered me about this

book though was that the romance was with the guy that I didn't want her to end up with that's all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58