레이첼 호킨스'반란군 벨. 태평양 표준시.2steemCreated with Sketch.

그녀는 그녀가 이미 그녀가 할 수있는 다른 모든 것들에 압도 할 때 그녀는 지금이 사람의 보호자라는 사실을 처리하도록 강요 것 그녀는 그녀가 담당하는 여자입니다 인기있는 여자의 종류의

src

같은 10 000 위원회 그래서 내가 너무 멀리 음을주고 싶지 않기 때문에 스토리에 대해 말할거야 모든 난 정말이 책은 내 독서 침체에 필요한 단지 정확히 무슨 것을하지만 말하고 싶어

나는 그것이 너무 사랑스러운 재미 발견 한 앉아이 글을 읽고 난 그냥 정말 그래도 말을하려고하고 몇 시간 만에 그것을 통해 질주

나는 그것이 어떤 결함없이 있다고 생각하지 않습니다 몇 가지 내 취향에 너무 편리했다 나는 책에 대한 나의 즐거움 내가 그것을 읽었 시간 때문에 생각

나는 그런 종류의 내가 하퍼는 내가 생각하지 않았다 같은 재미있는 문자 대부분의 경우 그것으로 가지고있는 문제를 압도 생각 읽기 슬럼프에 오전

나는 당신이 읽고 더 많이 할만큼 그녀를 좋아하고 더 당신이 종류의 그녀가 당신이 종류의 그녀를 조금 더 이해하는 방법 인 그녀의 이유를 볼 수 있었다

그리고 난 정말 그녀의 캐릭터의 성장과 그녀의 개발뿐만 아니라 데이비드의 음 개발 데이비드는 그녀가 보호하기 위해 강제로 사람처럼합니까 나는 내가 그것으로 몇 가지 문제가 않습니다 말했다 좋아

그 편리한 설정에 관해서는하지만 전반적으로 너무 재미 있고 너무 즐거웠다 나는 내 독서가 시리즈의 두 번째 책이 올해 나오고있다 침체 동안이 음을 읽을 정말 정말 기쁘다.

[Eng]

She's forced to deal with it and the fact that she is now this guy's protector when she is already so overwhelmed with everything else she has to do she's kind of the popular girl she is the girl who is in charge

of like 10 000 committees so that's all i'm going to say about the storyline because i don't want to give too much away um i do really want to say though that this book was just exactly what i needed for my reading slump

i read this in one sitting i found it so entertaining so adorable and i just really sped through it in a matter of hours i am going to say though

i don't think that it was without any faults some things were a little too convenient for my taste i think that my enjoyment for the book and for the time when i did read it because

i am in a reading slump i think that kind of overpowers the issues that i have with it for the most part harper is such a funny character i didn't think that

i was going to like her as much as i do the more you read and the more you kind of see her reasons for being the way she is you kind of understand her a little bit more

and i do really like her character growth and her development as well as david's um development david is the guy she is forced to protect i like i said i do have some issues with it

regarding its convenient setup but overall it was just so funny and so enjoyable i am really really glad that i read this um during my reading slump the second book of this series is coming out this year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01