My first crypto/bitcoin experience / 나의 첫 비트코인 ​​경험

My first crypto/bitcoin experience

Hi I am MUJEEB RAHMAN , iam from inida , today i am telling the story about how i know about crypto and blockchain. In 2019, i am heard about bitcoin , at that time i am crazed about that. So i googled about bitcoin ,but google google says me the founder of the bitcoin is an anonymous person or group. It is more impressed me because it is a brilliant technology and my first bitcoin purchase was in 2019. But unfortunately i loose all that bitcoin , because a scammer messaged me and he told me a ponzi scheme, if i invest 100 dollars i will get 300 dollars through bitcoin trading, that was his offer. That time the bitcoin price was 8000 dollars.

I send all my bitcoin to him, and the result is " I LOST ALL MY BITCOIN". That was my first bitcoin experience in the crypto world. But i did not stop, i continue my research in the crypto and blockchain. And finally i understand that many people using crypto for bad things. It must be stop them to use crypto for bad things. "CRYPTO BUSINESS IS A DIRTY BUSINESS".

And also there are a lots of newbies coming in to blockchain and crypto sectors , and out of many newbies scammed by scammers, who giving them big offers like 10x and 100x returns for their investment. and finally they stealing their money and vanishing in to air.

THANKS FOR READING MY POST

BY msdbitco

i would like to inform my steemians to these challenge @gduran @tariqmarvat @liasteem @patjewell @shohana1 @irawandedy @dereina9 @sacred-agent @steemitblog @simonnwigwe @teukuipul87 @riverup @anailuj1992 @monz122 @heriadi @msharif @wilmer1988 @ripon0630

Sort:  

More gains to Crypto Culture🔥. Reshared🔁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51