Money is on the internet

photo-1525707354884-c46a90dbc336.jpeg
unsplash

Cryptocurrency or coins on the internet is the new money these days. Bitcoin is on the top that leads all of it. Of course, from what I understood. It is the first money on the internet that serves no value before. I heard from a story of my friend that there was this one person who dumped his 20 BTC. It couldn't be helped since digital money was not worth holding it. Then he desperately searched for it after so many years because the value got bigger.

I'm just sharing information for those people who don't know much about the crypto thing. I may tackle it now but it doesn't mean I'm knowledgeable enough. Just giving a little information that may be helpful and at the same time, it could lead someone to explore this digital money.

image.png

pixabay

As you can see, you can earn or make money with the help of the internet. It's fine if you don't have money to invest to earn more. For example in leofinance in hive.blog, or hive.blog itself, noise.cash, blurtworld and many more. I'm giving you an idea of where you can earn digital money for just hard work. These sites will help you to earn through writing. Although, there's no assurance that you can earn much but there's a big possibility. I'm telling you now because I've been to these sites that help me to earn.

On the other hand, if you have that money. The Crypto world is also the best for you to earn more. Do you know what is trading means? For you to understand the value of this digital money is changing every second or every minute. If you trust those types of tokens or coins. You should start moving and try investing. I mean how can you trade if you don't have something to invest in.

image.png
pixabay
Unlike investing your money in a bank. You're investing your money in desired tokens because you will trade them or convert them if the price gets higher. It's your choice how to handle it but let me give you an example about if it's me who will be doing it.

The currency in our country is PHP. The value of our money compared to hive token is lower. But since I'm hoping to have more money. Instead of keeping it, I will convert hive token to PHP. Not a smart move may be for others because I'm not waiting for the value to get really bigger. But like me who needs money as of this time. It's not a bad decision since I'm earning more. But if you don't need money desperately for now. You can stake it by waiting for the value to get bigger and bigger. Also, you can help the value of the token to go high by staking.

What is staking by the way? It is the specific word where you can keep your token. If you don't know yet. Staking is one of the best moves if you want to make the value grow bigger. In cryptocurrency, staking is what matters. The more tokens that are invested the more possibilities that it will grow bigger. That's what I understood in this crypto money works. You can correct me if I'm wrong.

What I'm trying to say is there are too many opportunities you can earn through the internet. Don't just keep on watching videos or reading on social media. Why not start doing something that will help you to earn. Don't keep on spending money because of your internet. Use it to earn and at the same time, you can pay the bills. This is like hitting two birds by one stone. Digital money is free to earn after all.

Thank you for reading

I was uploading images couple of times but it said error. Something like MSE google chrome friendly. I'm not sure but I think it's like that.

d' dreamboy,
@mrnightmare89

Sort:  

Maraming pera sa internet guys...

Naa pod kas hive bro?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82