You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @steemflag set sail to safeguard freedom of speech and fight against double standards

@huaren.news. Why did you downvote this question? It is a simple one and not deserving of a downvote. I haven't downvoted you or steemit. I have not asserted nor insinuated that you would act in any way. I am not bullying nor am I committing any type of double standard. To conclude, I meet none of the criteria you have expressed in any of your previous posts.

Sort:  

not for you ,only for who upvote your comment. he downvote my post.

But that doesn't make much sense. He followed your own standards. He gave a small downvote and provided a reason for giving the downvote. His explanation as to why was reasonable, even if you don't agree with it.

@huaren.news I Respectfully request that you remove your downvote from my comment as I have no control over a downvote or upvote from another user. Thanks for understanding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60457.50
ETH 2430.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51