You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Violence threats force me to resign witness position

I am saddened to hear of threats happening to you. I would even say that I hope the one responsible is brought to appropriate justice.

Ultimately, it seems that your removal mattered little as more sock puppets witnesses created and put back into place demonstrating once again that Steem is centralized. I do think that you are somewhat reasonable, at least more reasonable than others. Wishing you and your family safety in the future.

Sort:  

I remember having discussion with you. Even though we could not reach an agreement, I believe that it was a good opportunity to understand where each party was coming from.

At this point, I think that both steem and hive are centralized - how well it got disguised is a bit differ.

곰돌이가 @glory7님의 소중한 댓글에 $0.030을 보팅해서 $0.012을 살려드리고 가요. 곰돌이가 지금까지 총 7978번 $110.585을 보팅해서 $109.400을 구했습니다. @gomdory 곰도뤼~ 곰돌이 서비스는 6월 20일 11pm에 종료됩니다.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63