You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Re: Darthknight

in SCT.암호화폐.Crypto4 years ago (edited)

I honestly dont know what you do, but you spend an awful lot of time posting on steemit for a guy sleeping with hive. I dont see a lot of steem users trolling on hive, its usually vice versa.

Sort:  

I don't see a lot of Steem users telling the truth about Hive, its usually vice versa

Yes you use Steempeak because you can't let go. Steem is something special right, I am sorry you got breastfeeded lies and assumptions by your current Hive witnesses. I am sorry that your brain cant see the truth while it is right in front of you. Tunnelvision? Let me tell you the truth about Hive. Its a sustained hardfork, near worthless in the near future because the persons at the top DONT have the best interest in their users. Will takes some time before the stubborn see that. I am confident time will tell.

Sometimes I use SteemPeak 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88