Football cinematography

https://youtube.com/shorts/fb-d6LKeu7k?feature=share
Hi everyone.
Behind the scenes video of a soccer talent, this video will be made for steemit.
In this video, several techniques will be used, including freezing people, which of course is famous for the mannequin challenge in social networks, and pet painting and also trekking.
I will make this video available soon and display it as an excellent ad for steemit.
I have many followers on Instagram and I am looking for an effective and correct advertisement for steemit so that the right people are attracted to the network.
I am using a7 r3 camera and I love that I can buy a7 s3 and I am doing this to improve the quality of my work, because the images are very fast and must have, I decided to use Ronin m for the project .
Expect a controversial video soon...
Director: @menati

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37