My old boot shoes .

Greetings!

I want to tell all my friends after good morning that this light of mine is 2 years old and you want us to change it .2 years ago i bought it for $8 But now the new shoes are down to $12, which is why I'm a little late .And this shoe was so soft and beautiful that's why I'm not going to replace it .It doesn't feel cold at all .
It has two pieces, one lower and one upper, its lower piece is very hard and the upper one is very soft and soft. But you've got worse his glasses are broken and now I want to buy new shoes come from somewhere $12 and I buy my shoes .
IMG_20230121_130218_177~2.jpg
dear friends today i ate a dairy milk which cost one steam it is very tasty and delicious .Adding more chocolate and a little milk to it, it has been given such a sher, it is very easy and soft to eat.
IMG_20230121_111746_217.jpg
Now I would like a break from friends because I have a lot of work to do and the day is pouring many thanks to all of you .

@maslam001

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84