You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 아쉬운 TLM 그러나 혜자 토큰

@upvu pls replyy..I'm having a problem with your service. I delegated you 10 STEEM 2 days ago and haven't had any boost at all from you ..I posted 2 articles since. I don't even know how to contact you, as there is no contact info anywhere...I'm sorry to the owner of this thread I'm hijacking it a little bit here...Any help greatly appreciated!

Sort:  

Hi @magnusbestest

You need to delegate more SP(minimum 130 SP). Because @upvu's steem power amount is so many. Please delegate more SP for our service.

Thanks.

Ohh, ok no problem thank you very much for your reply bro. I was just testing with a small amount. I'm gonna delegate to @upvu more now and If I see results I'll put a lot more than 130 SP.

@upvu can you please correct the error in your database that somehow hid my 10 STEEM POWER that I first delegated to you? It looks like as you said the amount was too low but then when I delegated 150 STEEM POWER, those 10 still don't show up...it shows just 150 but it should be 160..please correct that, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.23
ETH 2913.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31