오해금지!

in SCT.암호화폐.Crypto4 years ago (edited)

Hi ALL


hello friends i belong to Pakistan , i saw korean community here , i am searching for good friends here , take a great love and peace for korea lot of blessing from Pakistan,
I'm looking for good up-ballot service and support in Korean society
Stan belongs, I bought a small amount to test the service, I still get from the garden flower garden community
I was surprised to see that there were no circles. I hope to get some support from the big whales in the community,
I've seen top posts getting up to 100$ for each post in hopes to get this type of big reward, I'm a poor local
Belonging to society, I'm not from Korea but I reach korea support and collect love in Korea
I do not know how to communicate with all of you so i will like to use bing translator to communicate with all of you . guys need all of your support and love , kindly add me and follow me support me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61475.37
ETH 2485.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61