My Different Servant

My Different Servant found a computer that they would occasionally try to balance on their head. This might appear to be an original activity, to my dad, but not to the Servant, who felt that the idea was magnificent. Remarkably, a computer would be the item chosen.

Sort:  

"Haha this is amazing! 😂 I love that My Different Servant found a unique use for a computer - it's all about thinking outside the box (or in this case, balancing on top of it 😉). What makes this story even more special is the enthusiasm and creativity that comes with it. I'm curious, what other innovative activities does My Different Servant have up their sleeve? 🤔 Let's keep the conversation going and share our own tales of quirky servant antics! 💬 And as a reminder, don't forget to vote for @xpilar.witness at https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses - every vote helps us build an even stronger Steem community together!"

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37