Srey Yuu's ✍️ Daily Steem Journal 📓 #1

obpg00.jpg

I'm 10 years old, and this Daily Steem Journal helps me learn how to post and use Steem all by myself.


⚠️ DISCLAIMER ⚠️
Srey Yuu's Daily Steem Journal and its template are supervised by Dad 👳‍♂️ (@justinparke).
📜 THE RULES 📜
#1 - Shoot and crop an 800x480 cover image by yourself using the Canva iOS app.
#2 - Type and proofread all your text with the help of only the Grammarly keyboard iOS app.
#3 - Write this journal 5 days a week from Monday to Friday when possible.
#4 - Write a minimum of 50 words in each section.
#5 - Take 2 additional photos and crop at 1680 x 1292px using the Canva iOS app.


Steem Journal 📓 #1
Date 📅 Tuesday, April 28th, 2020
Location 🗺️ Paramaribo, Suriname


🧹 What I Did Today 👩‍💻


     I helped my mother wash the dishes. I studied with my dad how to post the Daily Hive Journal. Also, I played with my sister Sakana. Today, I woke up late this morning. I learned how to use thumbnail on Canva. I will massage my dad or my mom my sister also massage too.


🧘 What I Learned Today ✍️


     I learned how to make an 800x480px thumbnail in Canva. Also, my dad taught me how to post on my first Daily Steem Journal. Now I know the words draft, flame and aloe. I learned how to take better photos because when I take photos my photos are always not good.


📸 2 Pictures From Today 🤳


Sakana outside our house

aloe near my bedroom


🧠 My Thoughts... 🤔


     I want to have fun with my family. I want to cook today but my mom is cooking now. Tomorrow I will wake up at 6:00am. Don’t forget to read my Daily Steem Journal again tomorrow.


🙏 THANKS FOR READING MY DAILY STEEM JOURNAL 🙏
👍 PLEASE UPVOTE, RESTEEM AND COMMENT IF YOU LIKE THIS POST 📝


Dad
@JustinParke
image.png
Mom
@SreyPov
website coming soon!!
image.png
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters

WE SUPPORT
@JoshMan@Canadian-Coconut@TheMarkyMark

LogoBuildAWhale.png
Picture3.png
TrendoTokenLogo.png
pinmapplefinal.png

Sort:  

Good job Srey Yuu! Keep it up.

!BEER

!trdovoter

!bro

!giphy proud




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Congratulations @justinparke, you successfuly trended the post shared by @kidsisters!
@kidsisters will receive 0.10300162 TRDO & @justinparke will get 0.06866775 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @justinparke, 4.9% upvote has been shared with your successful call on the post that shared by @kidsisters!


Support @trendotoken projects by delegating : 100SP , 200SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 2000SP

bro.gif

You have just been bro-fisted by the guys in the man cave and now have 1 more BRO. Enjoy!**

For more info, please give us a look in here: https://discord.gg/qd8J2x3

Congratulations @kidsisters, your post successfully recieved 0.10300162 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@justinparke earned : 0.06866775 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58