1000daysofsteem

Hello Everyone!

Hope you are doing well!

For me, it is really a pleasure to be able to join the most famous #steemplatform

I want to talk about my self with you guys.
I believe that you will not be bothered to listen to me & I hope you will always support me.
( put the picture here)

I'm Igah gift and I'm from Edo state so I gave the name of my account is @igahgift
I'm currently living in Benin city, i'm a fashion designer

I'm a new member of steemit community, i was invited into steemit by @lovveday and he has been helping me to get my self together in the steemit ecosystem so

I hope to invite more people to steemit, especially when I see the testimony of my Steemit wallet. I have joined many block chain, all I found out to be infiltrated, @lovveday told me I can trust this platform, so I came to experience it.

This is my first blogging experience and I hope I will learn a lot.
Thanks to everyone for reading.
IMG_20200801_012904_4.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64