Forrest gump(2006)movie review

Hi everyone hope you all are well and safe by the grace of allah durning this pandemic. Today I'm here with my new movie Review hope you all will read this.

IMG_20210401_205615.jpg

Movie name: Forrest Gump
Released date:1994
Genre : Drama,Romance
Cast:Tom Hanks, Robin Wright, Gary sinisi and many more
Director:Robert zemeckis
Imdb:8.8/10
Personal rating :9.5/10
There are some movies, after watching those movies 2/1 drops of water come out of the eyes unknowingly, Forrest gump is one of them. The movie was made in 1994 based on the novel Forest Gump by Wingston Groom.

At the bus stop, when Forrest Gump was telling his life story to everyone, at first no one cared, but later when he found out that he was a celebrity and a millionaire, everyone wondered if a successful person can have so much trouble in his life?
In fact, each of us has a story, so the director explained our life in this movie!Forrest Gump has been a bit of a disability since childhood but his mother never let him understand that! Forrest could run very fast so first he gets a place in the rugby team, then joins the Army and joins the battle! Then a lot of things happen to him!

What's not in this movie?
Stories of a disabled person turning around, emotions, fights, thrills, parental love for the child. I have seen many movies in my short life but this movie will always be special for me and maybe inspire many in the future.
This is a must Watch movie for those who haven’t watch this beautiful creation.

Some favourite quotes of this movie:
Stupid is as stupid dose!

My mamma always said,"life is like a box of chocolates you never really Know what you gonna get."

I'm not be a smart man but i know what love is

My mamma always said, "dying is a part of life". I wish it wasn't.
IMG_20210401_220449.jpg

This masterpiece movie have won 6 Oscars in 6 different category.It is at 12th position in the imdb top rated movie section.It was released in 1994 along with another masterpiece The shawshank redemption.
This movie is a complete expression of a kindhearted and decent man's past life.Tom hanks is the only best to play this Forrest gump role.This masterpiece movie is another example of his great acting skill.This a must watch for everyone.

Happy watching.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Cool reviews! It is one of my favorite movies!:) Believe it or not, most of my friends don't like movies. And I really like watching movies, I get great pleasure from watching a good movie. I like comedies, they are very romantic and kind. There are many different movies to watch TV series online. If you also like movies and TV shows Putlocker show, you can watch them in good quality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58