I want the simple life

26 May 2021
Wednesday

How are you all?
I hope all of you are very good.

I am @hardinasir from Aceh~Indonesia

Today I will share with what I did today.

Simple life quotes

IMG_20191105_115339_247.jpg

IMG_20200925_151301_151.jpg

IMG_20200925_150953_462.jpg

I’m sharing 5 of my favourite simple living quotes. These simplicity quotes are the ones that have grabbed hold of me and inspired me. The minimalist quotes that have made me think and challenged my beliefs. And most importantly, the quotes about simplifying life that I return to time and time again to remind myself why simplifying and choosing to live with less leads to a life of more of what matters most to me.

I have always loved collecting quotes and words that inspire me. By sharing some of my favourite simple living quotes I’ve collected over the years, I hope they inspire and encourage you as you simplify your life as much as they have for me!

  1. “Have nothing in your house that you do not know to be useful, or believe to be beautiful.”
    ~ William Morris

  2. “Love people, use things. The opposite never works.”
    ~ The Minimalists

  3. “My goal is no longer to get more done, but rather to have less to do.”
    ~ Francine Jay, Miss Minimalist

  4. “The first step in crafting the life you want is to get rid of everything you don’t.”
    ~ Joshua Becker

  5. “The ability to simplify means to eliminate the unnecessary so that the necessary may speak.”
    ~ Hans Hofmann

Source By https://simplelionheartlife.com/simple-living-quotes/

Thank you for your time and your support

#storymylife #life #aceh #indonesia #steem #trend #photo #intro #civilengineer #tekniksipil #teknik #news #visit #welcome #crypto #freedom #bireuen #wisata #bitcoin #photography #life #love #nature #trending #viral #love #instagram #tiktok #explorepage #instagood #follow #like #fashion #explore #likeforlikes #street #followforfollowback #photography #memes #music #trend #instadaily #likes #style #photooftheday #trendingnow #foryou
#beautiful #cute #beauty #trendy #meme #followme #comment #art #insta #fashionblogger #d #lifestyle #bgm #stayhome #life #onlineshopping #covid #new #funny #repost #comedy #instafashion #nature #myself #Simple #life #quotes

Sort:  

I liked quotes # 3 and 5. All are good but these two are my fav

Thank you 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56