자동차 쇼바가 이렇게 중요한것이었군요..!!

우연히 보다가 얻어 걸린건데.. 엄청 웃겼습니다. ㅎㅎ

자동차 쇼바가 이렇게나 중요한 것이라는 사실을 알게 되었네요.

원래는 i30을 개조해서 탔었던 것 같은데, 이번에는 각그랜져를 개조했네요.

스프링이 달려 있는 쇼바대신 아예 쇠 파이프를 박아뒀더니.. 차가... 속도방지턱만 지나도 날라버리네요.. ㅋㅋㅋ

시간떼우기용으로 한번... 보시면 재미를 선사 해줄 것이라고 확신해봅니다..!! ㅎㅎ

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @happyberrysboy,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

스팀엔 업뷰가 중요하듯이

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25