Follow You - Imagine Dragons

Follow You
Imagine Dragons

댄 레이놀즈: 삶을 바꿔놓은 문자를 받아본적이 있는가? 나와 내 아내는 7달동안 서로 말을 섞지 않고 있었다. 나는 이혼서류에 사인하기 위해 변호사 사무실로 가던중이었는데, 그때 그녀에게서 문자가 한통 왔고 세상에 대한 나의 시선은 완전히 바뀌어버렸다. 그녀는 날 사랑하기 위해 소유하고 싶지는 않다고 말했고, 어떤 조건없이도 날 사랑한다고 말했다. 우리는 변호사들을 퇴짜놓고 만나서 점심을 먹었다. 첫 데이트로 돌아간 느낌이었던 그날 우리는 이혼을 취소했다...

이 곡은 그 문자를 받은 후 썼던 곡이라고 하네요,,,

I'll follow you way down to your deepest low
I'll always be around wherever life takes you

진부하지만 최고 사랑스런 말 같아요 ㅎㅎ
좋을 땐 모두 좋겠죠,, 힘들 때 그 사람의 찐이 나오는 거 같아요 ,, 힘들 때 힘이 되어줄 수 있는 사람이 되고 싶다고 생각해봅니다,,

You know I got your number,
number all night
I'm always on your team,
I got your back, alright
Taking those, taking those losses
if he treats you right
I wanna put you into the spotlight
If the world would only know
what you've been holding back
Heart attacks every night
Oh, you know it's not right
I will follow you way down
wherever you may go
I'll follow you way down
to your deepest low
I'll always be around wherever life takes you
You know I'll follow you
Call you up, you've been crying,
crying all night
You're only disappointed in yourself, alright
Taking those, taking those losses
if it treats you right
I wanna take you into the sunlight
If the world would only know
what you've been holding back
Heart attacks every night
Oh, you know it's not right
I will follow you way down
wherever you may go
I'll follow you way down to
your deepеst low
I'll always be around wherevеr life takes you
You know I'll follow you
La-da-da-da-da-da, la-da-da-da-da-da
La-da-da-da-da-da, you know I'll follow you
La-da-da-da-da-da, wherever life takes you
You know I'll follow you
You're not the type to give
yourself enough love
She live her life, hand in a tight glove
I wish that I could fix it, I could fix it for you
But instead I'll be right here comin' through
(Right here coming through)
I will follow you way down
wherever you may go (I'll follow you)
I'll follow you way
down to your deepest low
I'll always be around
wherever life takes you (I'll follow you)
You know I'll follow you
La-da-da-da-da-da, la-da-da-da-da-da
La-da-da-da-da-da, you know I'll follow you
La-da-da-da-da-da, wherever life takes you
You know I'll follow you

Sort:  

아니~!!!
해석을 해주셔야죠 ㅡ0ㅡ

그.. 저.. 와이프가... 썼습니다!! ㅋㅋㅋ 해석도 와이프가.. ㅎㅎ

하하 그렇군요..
햅뽀이님이 가뿐히 해석해주세요 ㅎㅎ

아니~ 왜 욕을 하고 그러세요? ㅋㅋ

그.. 와이프가 욕을 잘 안하는데!! ㅋㅋㅋ ㅎㅎ

@happyberrysboy transfered 50 KRWP to @krwp.burn. voting percent : 58.33%, voting power : 59.22%, steem power : 1882418.87, STU KRW : 1200.
@happyberrysboy staking status : 13840 KRWP
@happyberrysboy limit for KRWP voting service : 13.84 KRWP (rate : 0.001)
What you sent : 50 KRWP
Refund balance : 36.16 KRWP [59506999 - 558705276356c3f66d7ada11740d101bb2613883]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79