You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mysterious SUDAL (Steem Backed Dollars) Coin Pumped A Few Hours Ago

Should I sell my sudal or just keep them?
Perhaps the price of Steem in dollars stays the same and less and less bitcoin value. I don't know what to do, @cryptopie. really.
As the price of bitcoin goes up, we get less satoshi's for it. Will it EVER go up? Did you see the value of Hive? It's barely 500 satoshi, which Steem is 850 satoshi.

Sort:  

I also do not know what to do and what price I should sell my SBDs @gungho but I am just speculating that it will reach 18 dollars or more :)

I do not know with hive it has a lot of sell pressure than Steem but at least steem is not plunging down.

The problem with steem BTW is not much curators in here as almost all big players had delegated to upvu and gotogether.

But at least we have some skin in this platform game. You can sell your Sudal for more and I guess it is still okay for the mid and long-term or even maybe it could spike in the coming weeks, these cryptos are crazy.

Thank you for your valuable reply @cryptopie.
Now that you've said that about the sudals, perhaps I should keep them for longer term purposes.
Good luck to us in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44