Sort:  

Didnt know this thing has dm feature :D. But you can also find out who it is! With name, face, location and address. You just got to follow the money. Who else uses 101130147 as memo for transactions to deepcrypto8? He lives in the US, so I don't know if you can sue him if he put your private info online. I am not gonna do it, I found him in less then an hour, sure you can too.

What letter does his most well know account name on steemit start with?

No. That's not the same person.

And your proof is? Or just a guess?

So far all the info shared about sock puppet witnesses was easily found online through Google searches lol

I wasnt talking about current Steem witnesses. I say it is easy to find who darthknight is. But I just cant lower myself to a level to put personal info about someone online. I know what could be the consequences of such act.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67421.43
ETH 3217.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66