Their Talented Gremlin

Their Talented Gremlin searched for a cucumber that they would often watch for 10 minutes every morning. It might have been a weird and wonderful undertaking, to my children, but not to the Gremlin, who thinks that this idea was awe-inspring. You wouldnt have imagined, a cucumber is the thing to choose.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

"Loved this post! 😊 The idea of a Talented Gremlin searching for a cucumber every morning is just delightful 🥒! I can totally imagine how mesmerizing it must have been for them (and your kids too, I'm sure!). Your creativity and storytelling are truly awe-inspiring. What's the next adventure that the Gremlin has in store? Would love to hear more! 💬 As always, thanks for sharing this with us and inspiring a smile on our faces 🌞. P.S. Don't forget to vote for @xpilar.witness by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses - let's keep growing the Steem community together!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63931.86
ETH 2639.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83