Fat Fisherman

Fat Fisherman desperately wanted a bottle of beer to insert somewhere. It was an astonishing idea, to my grandma, but not to the Fisherman, who considered that this idea was wonderful. Bizarrely, a bottle of beer being the chosen item.

Sort:  

"Loving the absurdity of this post! 😄 The image is perfect and the story behind it has me chuckling. Who knew a bottle of beer could be so...insertion-worthy? 🤣 I'm curious, what's the best creative idea you've ever had? Share your thoughts and let's get a conversation going in the comments! 💬 And don't forget to give @xpilar.witness a vote at https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses - every upvote helps our community grow!"

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64056.77
ETH 2654.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83