You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Re: Darthknight

It is a temporary update to protect mine, yours, and everyone who has assets on the blockchain.
The moment JS upvoted his OWN post was when he got censored by donkies on his own fucking frontend! Do you know who owns Steemit?
Pretty sure JS lost more then this person, so no I dont see why I should feel sorry for this account. Months of slander, reputation damage and hate from some people where directed to someone who LEGALLY bought all he owns. Forgetting this part?

Sort:  

I mean, I appreciate the price manipulation some since I get cheap Hive, I'd just like the people who made this blockchain what it is to be able to get cheap hive too. I see the current socks saying that maybe they should erase my current Steem as a much bigger threat.

Lol, a $300 upvote was not necessary, he could have voted for much less, plus he was not censored, at the the very most his post was collapsed. You wanna talk about self upvoting, let's talk about @bullionstackers who Sun gave a delegation to after his very long history of self upvoting his own comments.

JS lost 0 funds, idk why you are making stuff up.
Months of slander, reputation damage and hate from some people are being directed to accounts that LEGALLY bought all they own. Forgetting this part?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86